This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. Select “Accept Cookies” to continue or “More Information” to view detailed descriptions of cookie types.

More Information
VERIFY YOUR AGE
ARE YOU OVER 18 YEARS OLD?
YES NO
YOU HAVE TO BE OVER 18 TO VIEW THIS WEBSITE
25/05/2022

FTELOS Live Concerts

BACK TO NEWS

At Ftelos Brewery we keep your senses vibing with live concerts every week. Stay tuned!!
 

NEXT EVENT
 

Friday, 08.07.2022  |  Volcanic rock'n'roll with the "LOS VOLCANOS"
 

The only rock band in the heart of a volcano, performing in the the heart of beer: FTELOS BREWERY.

We met them at their musical benefit performance on May 22nd at the DGR'22 EVENT hosted in our premises, and now they are back! This time performing at our terrace within a lush green garden, a captivating panoramic view and new beers at the beer taps, committed to rock our customers with the vibes of the Beatles - Ramones - the Doors - Bryan Adams - the Black Keys - Violent Femmes - the Clash - Τρύπες - Ξύλινα Σπαθιά - Μωρά στη φωτιά - Μπίγαλης - Καρβέλας - Ρακιντζής and many more. 

 

See our event on facebook
 


Reservations:
E. reservations@ftelosbrewery.com
Τ. 0030 2286186627

 


 

DJ NIGHTS

 

Resident Dj Fotini Tzani performing every Thursday and Sunday from 20:00 and after.
 

Reservations:
E. reservations@ftelosbrewery.com
Τ. 0030 2286186627


 

Previous LIVE Concerts

  • Friday,17th June at 21:00h. George Kontrafouris Trio
  • Tuesday, 14th June at 21:00h. The ATROPOS band
  • Friday, 10th June at 21:00h. Artist: Stamatis Chatziefstathiou
  • Tuesday, 7th June at 21:00h. Duo Dipolo & SophiArt
  • Friday, 03.06.22 at 21:00h. Artist: Rous
  • Tuesday, 31.05.22 at 21:00h. Band: "the paths of greek music"
  • Sunday, 22.5.22 at 14:00h Band: Los Volcanos DGR'22 SANTORINNI 
  • Thursday, 7.4.22 at 21:00h Band: The ATROPOS band 
  • Friday, 17.12.22 at 21:00h Makis Stamoulis
  • Saturday, 23.10.21 at 21:00h La vie est belle, Marina Dimitriou & Dionisis Kostis
NEXT ARTICLE